Holiday Programme

Stimulating and Loads of Fun!

BBs takes pride in offering a stimulating and fun filled Holiday programme that caters for the needs, interest and abilities of all primary aged children. We provide age appropriate activities and resources that will allow your child to learn and grow while having loads of fun! In-depth planning and organising for each day is done well in advance. This planning is extremely detailed and ensures that children of all ages will have a brilliant day, everyday at BBs Holiday Programme. You are welcome to view our planning any time. Last Holiday's the children wanted to stay all day every day!

All school aged children welcome from any schools. Numbers limited so book early to avoid disappointment.

All children are welcome at ANY venue for our Holiday Programmes....you do not need to enrol at the venue that your child attends schoool at.

Holiday Programme Venues:    

Term 3 2020 Holiday Programme OVERVIEWS (Click to view)

 

Term 3 Overview

Parent Info Letter  

Click HERE to enrol

2020 Holiday Programme Dates

2020:

Term 1 Dates: Start dates vary school to school - please check your schools website. Term One ends: Thursday 9th April (Friday 10th - Good friday, Monday 13th Easter Monday)

Term 1 Holidays: Tuesday 14th April - Friday 24th April 

Term 2 Dates:  Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July  (Please note Monday 27th April is Anzac day.)

Term 2 Holidays:  Monday 6th July - Friday 17th July.

Term 3 Dates:  Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September.

Term 3 Holidays: Monday 28th September - Friday 9th October

Term 4 Dates: Monday 12th October - TBC (please check your schools website for confirmed dates)

Christmas Holidays: BB's will be open from school finish at end of term 4 until 6pm Wednesday 23rd December at selected venues.

 

Read quotes from parent

 

 

Gallery

© 2013 Copyright Busy Bumbles
All Rights Reserved
Website by Activate Design