Holiday Programme

Stimulating and Loads of Fun!

BBs takes pride in offering a stimulating and fun filled Holiday programme that caters for the needs, interest and abilities of all primary aged children. We provide age appropriate activities and resources that will allow your child to learn and grow while having loads of fun! In-depth planning and organising for each day is done well in advance. This planning is extremely detailed and ensures that children of all ages will have a brilliant day, everyday at BBs Holiday Programme. You are welcome to view our planning any time. Last Holiday's the children wanted to stay all day every day!

All school aged children welcome from any schools. Numbers limited so book early to avoid disappointment.

Holiday Programme Venues:

 

Term 3 2019 Holiday Programme OVERVIEWS (Click to view)

 OCTOBER 2019      Parent Info Letter

Click HERE to enrol

2019/2020 Holiday Programme Dates

2019 Term Four Holidays - BB's will open at venues when school finishes (please check your schools website for specific dates for your school), but will be shut from Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January, and re open at selected venues from Monday 6th January 2020.

2020 Term 1 *Dates vary school to school - please check your schools website. - Thursday 9th April (Friday 10th - Good friday, Monday 13th Easter Monday)

Term 1 Holidays - Tuesday 14th April - Friday 24th April 

Term 2 Dates - Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July * Please not Monday 27th April is Anzac day.

Term 2 Holidays - Monday 6th July - Friday 17th July.

Term 3 Dates - Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September.

Term 3 Holidays - Monday 28th September - Friday 9th October

 

Read quotes from parent

 

 

Gallery

© 2013 Copyright Busy Bumbles
All Rights Reserved
Website by Activate Design