Holiday Programme

Stimulating and Loads of Fun!

BBs takes pride in offering a stimulating and fun filled Holiday programme that caters for the needs, interest and abilities of all primary aged children. We provide age appropriate activities and resources that will allow your child to learn and grow while having loads of fun! In-depth planning and organising for each day is done well in advance. This planning is extremely detailed and ensures that children of all ages will always have a brilliant day at BBs Holiday Programme. You are welcome to view our planning any time. Last holidays the children wanted to stay all day every day!

Numbers are limited so book early to avoid disappointment. All school aged children are welcome.

All children are welcome at ANY venue for our Holiday Programmes....you do not need to enrol at the venue that your child attends schoool at.

Holiday Programme Venues:    

2020 Holiday Programme Dates

2020:

Term 1 Dates: Start dates vary school to school - please check your schools website. Term One ends: Thursday 9th April (Friday 10th - Good friday, Monday 13th Easter Monday)

Term 1 Holidays: Tuesday 14th April - Friday 24th April 

Term 2 Dates:  Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July  (Please note Monday 27th April is Anzac day.)

Term 2 Holidays:  Monday 6th July - Friday 17th July.

Term 3 Dates:  Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September.

Term 3 Holidays: Monday 28th September - Friday 9th October

Term 4 Dates: Monday 12th October - TBC (please check your schools website for confirmed dates)

Christmas Holidays: BB's will be open from school finish at end of Term 4 until 6pm Wednesday 23rd December, at all Holiday Programme venues, as listed above.

 January-February 2021 Holiday Programme Dates

Our January-February Holiday Programme will operate at the following venues from Monday 18th January (Week 2) - Tuesday 2nd February (Week 4):


The January-February Holiday Programme will operate at our WEST ROLLESTON venue for an additional week, commencing on Monday 11th January (Week 1) and running through until Tuesday 2nd February (Week 4).

January-February 2021 Holiday Programme OVERVIEWS (Click to view)

Jan-Feb 21 HP Week 1  Jan-Feb 21 HP Week 2 Jan-Feb 21 HP Week 3 Jan-Feb 21 HP Week 4

Parent Info Letter  

Click HERE to enrol

 

Read quotes from parent

Gallery

© 2013 Copyright Busy Bumbles
All Rights Reserved
Website by Activate Design