Hours

Hours

After School Care: 
Busy Bumbles operates during school terms, Monday through to Friday. The After School Care programme begins when the school day ends at 3:00pm and ends at 6.00pm.

Before School Care: 
Before School care begins at 7.00am and we deliver the children to their classroom at 8:30am.

Holiday Programme:
Busy Bumbles Holiday Programme operates from 7.00am until 6:00pm.

 

Term & Holiday Programme Dates 2021

 

Term 1 Dates: Wednesday 3rd February - Friday 16th April 

Term 1 Holidays: Monday 19th April - Friday 30th April 

 

Term 2 Dates:  Monday 3rd May - Friday 9th July

Term 2 Holidays:  Monday 12th July - Friday 23rd July

 

Term 3 Dates:  Monday 26th July – Friday 1st October

Term 3 Holidays: Monday 4th October - Friday 15th October

 

Term 4 Dates: Monday 18th October - Thursday 16th / Friday 17th December (please check your school's website for confirmed date and finish time)

Christmas Holidays: BB's will be open from school finish at end of Term 4 until 6pm Thursday 23rd December, at all Holiday Programme venues.

 

Other Holiday Programmes

Busy Bumbles also offers one-day Holiday Programmes, to cater for families who require care on days within the school terms which are not public holidays however the school is not open for instruction.  Examples of these days include:

Easter Tuesday - Tuesday 6th Aril 2021 for all schools.

Teacher Only Days - These vary from school to school and will be advised in school communications.

 

© 2013 Copyright Busy Bumbles
All Rights Reserved
Website by Activate Design